top of page
  • Writer's pictureOlivia Gunn

'Dime Trap' T.I. drops new album

After four years since his last album, T.I. has released a new project.

Dime Trap is 15 tracks and features artists including Meek Mill, Young Thug, Jeezy, and more.

Dime Trap is the T.I.’s 10th album release. So far, the album is getting good reviews on social media.

Check out Dime Trap here:

bottom of page