top of page
  • Writer's pictureOlivia Gunn

Young Thug releases debut album, ‘So Much Fun’

After several mixtapes and EPs, Young Thug finally releases his debut album.

So Much Fun is 19 tracks with a ton of features. Future, J. Cole, and Quavo are among the many guests on the album. The album comes after Young Thug’s last release, Jeffery, a mixtape that came out in 2016.

Check out So Much Fun below:


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page