New Facebook Messenger feature allows users to unsend messages
A new feature to Facebook Messenger will allow users to unsend texts. The new feature rolled out Tuesday.
Users are allowed to delete messages within 10 minutes of sending it.
Once the message is deleted, the text will be replaced with text that lets both the sender and recipient know that the message was removed.
The feature was announced in April of last year.